SRB ENG

Team



MANAGEMENT AND DEPARTMENT OF ACCOUNTING AND FINANCE
Boban Jevtić, Director, boban.jevtic@fcs.rs
Marija Ristić, Office manager, fcs.office@fcs.rs i marija@fcs.rs
Vesna Prica, Financial manager, vprica@fcs.rs
Ljiljana Životić, Treasurer, ljzivotic@fcs.rs

DEPARTMENT FOR SUPPORT OF CINEMATOGRAPHIC AND AUDIOVISUAL ACTIVITIES
Ognjen Rakčević, ognjen@fcs.rs

DEPARTMENT OF INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS
Miroljub Vučković, mvuckovic@fcs.rs
Andjelija Andrić, andjelija@fcs.rs
Una Domazetoski, una@fcs.rs

DEPARTMENT OF DOCUMENTATION
Bojana Ristić, bojana@fcs.rs

DEPARTMENT OF PUBLISHING
Miroljub Stojanović,  mstojanovic@fcs.rs

NOVINARI UREDNICI
Đorđe Bajić, djordje@fcs.rs
Zoran Janković, zoran@fcs.rs