SRB ENG

Team



MANAGEMENT AND DEPARTMENT OF ACCOUNTING AND FINANCE

Gordan Matić, Director  gordan.matic@fcs.rs
Vera Bakajić  fcs.office@fcs.rs  vera@fcs.rs
Danijela Vidović  danijela.vidovic@fcs.rs
Marija Ristić  marija@fcs.rs
Vesna Prica  vprica@fcs.rs
Ljiljana Životić  ljzivotic@fcs.rs

DEPARTMENT FOR SUPPORT OF CINEMATOGRAPHIC AND AUDIOVISUAL ACTIVITIES
Ognjen Rakčević, ognjen@fcs.rs

Bojana Ristić, bojana.ristic@fcs.rs

DEPARTMENT OF INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS
Miroljub Vučković, mvuckovic@fcs.rs
Andjelija Andrić, andjelija@fcs.rs
Una Domazetoski, una@fcs.rs

DEPARTMENT OF PUBLISHING
Miroljub Stojanović,  mstojanovic@fcs.rs

JOURNALISTS
Đorđe Bajić, editor
Zoran Janković, editor

FILMOSKOPIJA

Dejan Prćić, editor

TRANSLATION AND PROOFREADING 

Mihailo Tešić